Home Page

Minera Voluntary Aided Primary School

Have a lovely summer holiday. School re-opens on Wednesday 4th September at 9am.

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Teaching Staff

Mr Williams - Headteacher
Miss Hughes - Deputy Headteacher and Year 3 & 4 Teacher
Mrs Edmonds - Nursery & Reception
Mrs Tennant - Year 1&2
Mr Barnes - Year 5&6

Classroom Support

Mrs Harris - Nursery/Reception
Miss Solari - Year 3&4
Mrs Armstrong - Year 5&6
Miss Phillips - Year 1&2
Mrs Oldfield - Year 1&2//Reception

Support Staff

Mrs Wilson - School Secretary
Mrs Owen - Caretaker/Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs Critchley - Cleaner
Mrs Roberts - Cook/Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs Williams - Breakfast Cook
Mrs Day - Breakfast Club Supervisor
Ms Boyd - School Crossing Patrol and Lunchtime Supervisor